Yes you can. On the page of the image you want to delete, just click on the “Delete Pic” button in the lower right-hand corner. You’ll be asked to confirm and then the image will be deleted from your profile.
Note you can’t undo this! Once deleted, the image is gone along with all its views and if you’d like it back on your profile you’ll need to re-upload it.