Yes you can.
On the page of the image you want to delete, just click on the 'Delete' button in the lower left-hand corner. You’ll be asked to confirm and then the image will be deleted from your profile and Store.
Please note: you cannot undo this!
Once deleted, the image is gone along with all its views, and if you’d like it back on your profile you’ll need to re-upload it.