Yes, you can!
For photographers who want to set a default price for images when uploading via our Upload page, you can do this by going to 'Your Default Sale Price' on the 'Account Details' section of 'Account Settings' here.
Setting your price here will apply to future images you add to your Upload page, but will not change the price of images already uploaded to your profile.
On your Upload page, you'll now see the 'Set all prices to' field, and the 'Price' field on each image has been filled out with the default price you set.
You can still edit any of these prices before you upload, and as always, you can edit the price of any image already uploaded to your profile simply by going to the image page and selecting 'Edit pic'.