You can! If you go to your profile page, you'll now see a button that will allow you to "Update All Image Prices". Clicking this will take you to a page where you can set a new price for ALL the images in your collection.
It's important to note that this action CANNOT be undone! You are still able to edit the price of images individually on the image page itself, OR you can change the price of ALL the images in your collection again once the first update has been applied.
After setting a new price, you'll be asked to confirm that you're sure, then you'll be returned to your profile page. Depending on the size of your collection, the price update could take a while.
While the update is happening, you'll see the 'Update All Image Prices' button will have changed to a grey 'Processing Image Prices' notification. Once the process is complete, the button will return to normal and your new price will have been applied to all your images. Note the new price will not be applied to any licenses until the display has updated.
We try to keep this process as short as possible, but there is a limit on how many images can be updated at once, so for photographers with very large collections ( > 10,000 images), please send us an email to [email protected] and we can manage the price update for you!