For photographers using our FTP uploader, you can set your default price for the images you upload at any time.
You'll find the 'Default Sale Price' option at the bottom of your 'Account Settings > Your Account Details' page.
Setting your price here will only apply to any future images you upload, and won't change the price of images already uploaded to your profile.
As always, you can edit the price of any image individually simply by going to the image page and selecting 'Edit'.
Any change you make to the default price will take immediate effect so we recommend that you make any changes here BEFORE starting a new upload.