Once you delete your account, your personal Store will be immediately removed and any images deleted.
If you've deleted your account and your images appear in search engine results, this is outside Picfair's reach.
All search engines will update the results displayed in search when certain keywords are entered; however, the timeframe for this is uncertain and is dependent on the search engine solely. If you click on any of the search results, it will redirect to a blank page on Picfair and state This user hasn't uploaded any images yet, confirming your account has been deleted from our end.
It may take a while for these images to disappear completely from search engine results as each search engine undergoes its process to re-index sites and will record that the original link is no longer present.
If you'd like Picfair to remove all the data linked to your account, please contact us, and we'll schedule a data erasure for your account.