All account holders can manage deletions directly from their Picfair account.
If you would like to delete your account just head to your Dashboard here.
Please note, we can only restore your account up to 7 days of the deleted date. This is because we don't store Picfair Profiles after 7 days of being deleted for data protection purposes.
We recommend bearing this in mind prior to deleting your account as after 7 days, we will not be able to retrieve it.